Executive Management Committee

The Executive Management Committee includes members from the University of Toronto and The Hospital for Sick Children. Its members advise and provide support to the Centre’s Co-Directors.

Our Executive Management Committee is comprised of the following members:



Paediatrician-in-Chief, The Hospital for Sick Children

Professor and Chair, Dept. of Paediatrics, University of Toronto

Meredith Irwin




President and CEO, Hospital for Sick Children in Toronto

Ronald Cohn




Dean, Temerty Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto

Trevor Young